Welcome to the hotel restaurant 3 Könige & Post




Forget everyday life and enjoy the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. You will find us in the center of the village of Andermatt, in a quiet and sunny location. 21 different rooms as well as a junior suite, all equipped with bath or shower, WC, radio, telephone, cabel-TV, minibar and safe are available for our guests to relax in. Peace and quiet can be found in the wellness area with sanarium, sauna, whirlpool, and fitness equipment. Whether it be regional or international specialties,enjoy a culinary experience for every taste in our restaurant with terrace.

Cot (0-2 years) CHF 20.00 per night
Children between 2 an 6 years: reduction 70%
Children between 7 and 12 years: reduction 50%
Entry to wellness area CHF 16.00 per person for the Hotel guests
Pet CHF 10.00 per night
WLAN: gratis
Parking : Free
Garage CHF 15.00 per night

Equipment

Sauna Baby cot Baby chair Comfortable ambience Hotel safe Conference room Whirlpool Wifi Restaurant

Service

Buffet breakfast Suitable for cycle tourism Half-board Pets allowed Ski cellar Daily newspaper Open-air car park Credit cards

Hotelleriesuisse

*** Hotelleriesuisse

Book your holiday online

Rooms & price

Room 8

Superior Double Room with Balcony

current price 170,00 CHF

Details
Beautiful double room with balcony, bath or shower, toilet, radio, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe. Sometimes it's possible to add a third bed.


Bathroom: Bath or shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 3 persons
Availability Calendar

Standard Triple Room

current price 180,00 CHF

Details
Triple Room with shower, toilet, radio, hairdryer, phone, cable-TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Wifi, Telephone in the room, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 3 persons
Availability Calendar

Basic Double Room (Twin or Queen)

current price 120,00 CHF

Details
Basic double room or Queen, shower, toilet, radio, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 2 persons
Availability Calendar

Family Room

current price 280,00 CHF

Details
Family Room with bath, toilet, radio, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Bath/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: 4 persons
Availability Calendar

Standard Double Room

current price 140,00 CHF

Details
Double room with bath or shower, toilet, radio, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Bath or shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 2 persons
Availability Calendar

Junior Suite

current price 320,00 CHF

Details
Beautiful and spacious Junior Suite with shower, toilet, radio, phone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 4 persons
Availability Calendar

Basic Single room

current price 100,00 CHF

Details
Single room with shower, toilet, radio, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: 1 persons
Availability Calendar

Duble or Single Room with Queen-size Bed and Balcony

current price 150,00 CHF

Details
Beautiful Queen Room with balcony,shower, toilet, radio, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar and safe.


Bathroom: Shower/WC Room facility: Mini bar, No smokers, Satelite/cable TV, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room safe

  Minimum stay: 1 Night
  Possible occupation: to 2 persons
Availability Calendar

Getting there

Plan route

Contact

Hotel 3 Könige & Post
Gotthardstrasse 696490 Andermatt
Telephone +41 41 887 00 01
hotel@3koenige.ch
  • Imprint

    Contact address

     

    Hotel Restaurant 3 Könige & Post AG

    Gotthardstrasse 69

    6490 Andermatt

    Schweiz

    Telefon: +41 41 887 00 01

    Fax: +41 41 887 16 66

    E-Mail: hotel@3koenige.ch

     

    Authorized representative

     

    Alex Renner

     

    Commercial register entry

     

    Registered company name: Hotel 3 Könige & Post AG

    Number: CH-120.3.002.065-7

    Commercial register: Kanton Uri

     

    VAT identification number

     

    CHE-112.271.233MWST

     

    Disclaimer 

     

    The author assumes no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author, whether of a material or immaterial nature, resulting from access to, use or non-use of published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults, are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add to or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without giving prior notice, or to cease publication temporarily or permanently. 

     

    Liability for links

     

    Liability for references to links and links to third party websites are out of our control. We do not take any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is entirely at the user's own risk.

     

    Copyrights

     

    Copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other datas on the websites belong entirely to Hotel 3 Könige & Post AG or the separately named rights holders. Written agreement from the copyright holder must first be obtained for the purposes of reproducing any part.

    This page was created with TWebsite . With it can every touristic service providers, whose data are, through the destination, already available in the booking system TOMAS®, quickly and easily manage a responsive Website with integrated booking process.

  • Disclaimer

    Data protection

     

    Based on Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the provisions of federal data protection legislation, everyone has the right to the protection of their privacy, as well as to protection from misuse of their personal details. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither passed on nor sold to third parties.

    In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification.

    When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information on the operating system and browser.

    This usage data forms the basis for statistical, impersonal evaluations for the purpose of tracking trends so that we can improve our offers.

     

    Cookies

     

    This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored permanently or temporarily on your computer when you visit this website. Their main function is to analyse how a website is used, both for statistical evaluation and to help continually improve the site. You can set your browser to partly or completely deactivate cookies at any time; once cookies have been deactivated, however, some features of this website will not function properly.

     

    Data Privacy Statement for the Use of Facebook Plug-Ins (Like Button)

     

    Our websites use plug-ins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize Facebook plug-ins by their Facebook logo or “like button“ (“Gefällt mir”) on our website. You can find an overview of the Facebook plug-ins here:http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. 
    If you visit our websites, the plug-in will create a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Thereby, Facebook obtains the information that you visited our website with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook “like button” while being logged into your Facebook account, you can create a link to the contents of our websites on your Facebook profile. Thus, Facebook is able to match the visit of our websites to your user account. We would like to point out that as providers of the websites, we are not informed about the content of the transmitted data or their usage by Facebook. For further information, refer to the data privacy statement of Facebook at 
    http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php If you do not want Facebook to match the visit of our websites to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook account.

     

    Privacy Policy for using Twitter

     

    Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our sites. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Through the use of Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" the web pages you visit, the pages are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. This data is also transmitted to Twitter. We point out that we as providers of the sites have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and the use through Twitter. For more information, please see the privacy statement of Twitter at http://twitter.com/privacy. Your privacy settings on Twitter, you can change in account settings under http://twitter.com/account/settings.

     

    Data Privacy Statement for the Use of Google Analytics

     

    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. Cookie-generated information about your use of this website is usually passed on to a Google server in the USA and saved there. In case of activating the IP anonymization on this website, your IP address will be shortened before by Google within the member states of the European Union or other contracting states to the Agreement of the European Economic Area.

    The full IP address will only in exceptional cases be passed on to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide other services in connection with website use and Internet use for the operator of the website. The IP address passed on from your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be combined with other data of Google.

     

    You can prevent these cookies from being saved by changing the respective settings of you browser; we would like to point out that if you do so, you might not be able to fully use all functions of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

proudly presented by

Bienvenue à l'hôtel restaurant 3 Könige & Post

3 étoiles


Bienvenue à l'hotel 3 Könige & Post! du village d'Andermatt, dans un endroit calme et ensoleillé. 21 chambres et une suite junior avec salle de bain ou douche, WC, radio, téléphone, télévision câblée, minibar et coffre-fort sont disponibles. Laissez-vous choyer dans notre oasis de bien-être avec sanarium, sauna, jacuzzi et fitness. Que soit des spécialités régionales ou internationales, vous pouvez déguster une expérience culinaire pour tous les goûts chez notre restaurant avec terrasse.

Lit bébé (0-2 ans) CHF 20.00 par nuit.
Enfants 2 - 6 ans: reduction 70%.
Enfants 7 - 12 ans: reduction 50%.
Entrée centre de bien-être CHF 16.00 par personne pour client de l´hotel.
Chien CHF 10.00 par nuit.
WLAN: gratuit
Parking : gratuit
Garage CHF 15.00 par nuit.

Équipement

Sauna Lit pour bébé Chaise de table pour bébé Ambiance conviviale Coffre-fort disponible à l'hôtel Salle de conférences Jacuzzi Wifi Restaurant

Service

Buffet petit-déjeuner Convient aux cyclotouristes Demi-pension Animaux admis Local à ski Journaux quotidiens Place de parc extérieure Cartes de crédit

Hotelleriesuisse

*** Hotelleriesuisse

Réserver vos vacances en ligne

Prestations & Prix

Chambre 8

Chambre Triple Standard

Prix du jour dès 190,00 CHF

Détails
Chambre Triple avec douche, WC, radio, sèche-cheveux, téléphone, câble TV, minibar et coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Wifi, Téléphone dans la chambre, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 3 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre Double Superior avec Balcon

Prix du jour dès 180,00 CHF

Détails
Belle chambre double avec balcon, bain ou douche, WC, radio, sèche-cheveaux, téléphone, câble TV, minibar, et coffre-fort. Possibilité d'ajouter un troisième lit.

Salle de bains: Bain ou douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 3 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre double ou avec lit française

Prix du jour dès 120,00 CHF

Détails
Chambre double ou avec grand lit, douche, WC, radio, téléphone, câble TV, mini-bar et coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 2 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre Familiale

Prix du jour dès 280,00 CHF

Détails
Chambre Familiale avec salle de bain, WC, radio, téléphone, câble TV, mini-bar et coffre-fort.

Salle de bains: Bain/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: 4 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre Double Standard

Prix du jour dès 140,00 CHF

Détails
Chambre double avec salle de bain ou douche, WC, radio, téléphone, câble TV, mini-bar et coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Bain ou douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 2 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Petite Chambre simple

Prix du jour dès 110,00 CHF

Détails
Chambre simple avec douche / WC, radio, téléphone, câble TV, mini-bar et coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: 1 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Junior Suite

Prix du jour dès 280,00 CHF

Détails
Elegante et spacieuse Junior Suite avec douche/WC, radio, téléphone, câble TV, minibar und coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 4 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Chambre double ou simple avec Queen-Size Lit et Balcon

Prix du jour dès 160,00 CHF

Détails
Belle chambre double ou simple avec grand lit et balcon, avec douche/WC, radio, sèche-cheveaux, téléphone, câble TV, minibar, et coffre-fort.


Salle de bains: Douche/WC Équipement du logement: Minibar, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi, Coffre-fort dans la chambre

  Durée minimale de séjour: 1 Nuit
  Occupation possible: Jusqu'à 2 Personne(s)
Calendrier de réservation

Arrivée

Calculer votre itinéraire

Contact

Hotel 3 Könige & Post
Gotthardstrasse 696490 Andermatt
Téléphone +41 41 887 00 01
hotel@3koenige.ch
  • Mentions légales

    Adresse de contact

     

    Hotel Restaurant 3 Könige & Post AG

    Gotthardstrasse 69

    6490 Andermatt

    Schweiz

    Telefon: +41 41 887 00 01

    Fax: +41 41 887 16 66

    E-Mail: hotel@3koenige.ch

     

    Personne n’ayant le droit de signature

     

    Alex Renner

     

    Registre du commerce

     

    Raison sociale: Hotel 3 Könige & Post AG

    Numéro: CH-120.3.002.065-7

    Registre du commerce: Kanton Uri

     

    Numéro de TVA

     

    CHE-112.271.233MWST

     

    Exclusion de responsabilité

     

    L'auteur n’est nullement responsable de l'exactitude, de la précision, de l’actualisation, de la fiabilité ni de l'exhaustivité du contenu des informations. Toute prétention en responsabilité envers l'auteur pour dommages matériels ou immatériels dus à l'accès, à l'utilisation ou à la non-utilisation des informations publiées, à une utilisation abusive de la connexion ou à des incidents techniques, est exclue. Toutes les offres sont exemptes d’engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer partiellement ou entièrement le contenu du site sans notification préalable, ou encore de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

     

    Responsabilité pour les liens

     

    Les renvois et liens vers d'autres sites Web ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité relative à ces sites web. L'accès et l’utilisation de tels sites se font aux risques de l'utilisateur ou de l'utilisatrice.

     

    Droits d’auteur

     


    Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Hotel 3 Könige & Post AG ou des propriétaires mentionnés. Toute reproduction nécessite l’autorisation écrite au préalable du titulaire des droits d’auteur.

    Cette page a été créée avec TWebsite . Avec cette dernière, chaque prestataire touristique, dont les données sont déjà disponibles dans le système TOMAS® de la destination, peut gérer rapidement et facilement un site internet en responsive de haute qualité avec un processus de réservation intégré.

  • Déclaration de protection des données

    Protection des données

     

    Sur la base de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions juridiques de la Confédération en matière de protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), chaque personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu’à la protection contre l’usage frauduleux de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de façon strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les banques de données contre les intrusions de tiers, les pertes, l’abus ou la falsification.

    Voici les données enregistrées dans les fichiers journaux lors de l’accès à nos pages Internet : adresse IP, date, heure, demande entrée dans le navigateur et éventuelles informations transmises au système d’exploitation ou au navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation forment la base des évaluations statistiques permettant d’identifier les tendances et d’améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

     

    Politique des cookies

     

    Ce site utilise des Cookies. Les Cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont sauvegardés de manière temporaire ou permanente lorsque vous surfez sur cette page internet. La finalité des Cookies est l'analyse statistique de l'utilisation du site ainsi que l'amérioration continue de ce dernier.

    Vous avez la possibilité de désactiver partiellement ou entièrement les Cookies dans votre navigateur. Si vous choisissez de les désactiver, certaines fonctions de ce site ne seront plus garanties.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de plugins Facebook (fonction «j’aime»)

     

    Des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, sont intégrés à nos pages Internet. Les plugins Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou à la fonction « j’aime ». En voici un aperçu : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

    Si vous visitez nos pages Internet, un lien direct entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook est établi par le biais du plugin. Facebook reçoit ainsi l’information que vous avez visité notre page avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur la fonction « j’aime » de Facebook pendant que vous êtes connectés à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier les contenus de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Facebook peut ainsi rattacher la visite de nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur. Nous tenons à préciser que nous n’obtenons, en tant que fournisseur de ces pages, aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises, ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite par Facebook. Vous trouverez d’autres indications à ce sujet dans la déclaration de confidentialité de facebook : https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

    Si vous ne voulez pas que Facebook puisse rattacher la visite de nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d’utilisateur Facebook.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Twitter

     

    Les fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées à nos pages. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Par l’utilisation de Twitter et de la fonction « Re-Tweet », vous reliez les pages Internet que vous avez visitées à votre compte Twitter et vous les faites connaître à d’autres utilisateurs. Des données telles que l’adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines consultés, les pages visitées, les opérateurs de téléphonie mobile, les identificateurs de périphériques et d’applications et les termes de recherche sont ainsi transmises à Twitter.

    Nous tenons à préciser que nous n’obtenons, en tant que fournisseur de ces pages, aucune information sur le contenu des données transmises, ni sur l’utilisation qui en est faite par Twitter. Comme la déclaration de confidentialité de Twitter fait actuellement l’objet d’une mise à jour, nous renvoyons à la version la plus récente : (http://twitter.com/privacy).

    Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres de compte : http://twitter.com/account/settings. En cas de questions, adressez-vous à privacy@twitter.com.

     

    Déclaration de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

     

    Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est-à-dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et permettant d’analyser l’utilisation que vous faites de ce site web. Les informations produites par les cookies sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et enregistrées. Si vous activez la fonction destinée à rendre anonyme l’adresse IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera toutefois préalablement abrégée par Google au sein des pays membres de l’Union européenne et dans les autres États signataires de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen.

    L’adresse IP complète ne sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et abrégée là-bas que dans des cas exceptionnels. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer l’utilisation du site, pour produire des rapports sur les activités du site à l’attention des exploitants et pour fournir d’autres prestations en lien avec l’utilisation du site et de l’Internet. Google pourra aussi éventuellement les transmettre à des tiers, pour autant que la loi le prescrive ou que les tiers en question aient été mandatés par ses soins pour traiter ces données. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas combinée avec d’autres données de Google.

     

    Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies par un réglage du logiciel de votre navigateur ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez peut-être pas utiliser entièrement toutes les fonctions de ce site. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez expressément au traitement des données recueillies à votre sujet par Google dans les termes et aux fins énoncés précédemment.

Avec l'aimable soutien de